Craddockstown Golf Club
Men's Club 2024

scroll down for more

Men's Club 2024

The officers and members of the Men’s Committee welcome all enquiries from its members. We would ask when contacting the committee that you use the correct email address to ensure your query goes to the right source. Please avoid contacting the main office for general committee matters. The running of competitions, both domestic and inter club, is the responsibility of the Men's Club and all associated issues, handicaps, juniors, open competitions etc.

You can raise queries relating to the Joint Club/Committee of Management through the Joint Club page. Alternatively you may wish to raise your issue through the SUGGESTION BOX or simply put pen to paper.

Either way feel free to approach any of the officers or members.

Men's Club Committee 2024
Captain Padraic Conneely
Vice-Captain John Cox
President Tom Mulligan
Honorary Secretary Gary Higgins
Honorary Treasurer Andy Ellard
Honorary Registrar Derek Redmond
Comp. Secretary Brian Plunkett
Member Dermot Higgins
Member John Kilmartin
Member Brendan Mulhern
Member Ken McIntyre
Member Jody Bartley
Member Joe Hammond
Ex Officio Sean F Byrne