Ladies' Club

The officers and members of the Ladies' Club Committee 2018 would like to welcome you to our Members page. We welcome all enquiries and suggestions from you and to this end have provided an email address below through which you can channel your enquiries/suggestions. We would appreciate if you would use this email address or simply put pen to paper for all matters relating to the Ladies' Club.

For enquiries or suggestions relating to the Joint/Committee of Management Club you will find the appropriate email address on the Joint Club page.

We hope that you will find this page both useful and informative going forward.

Go raibh mile maith agaibh,
Ladies' Club Committee 2018

Queries to Ladies' Club:

Ladies' Club Committee Members 2018

Captain Laura Laheen
Vice CaptainMary Hourigan
Hon. SecMuriel Walls
Hon. Treas.Rita Doyle
Hon. Reg. Ann O’Neill
Com. Sec. Ursula Ellard
Social Sec. Licia Doyle
PRORachel Treanor
Member Bernadette Lyons
Member Moira O’Connell
Member Erika Roche
Member Maureen Sweeney
Member Fiona Feeney
Ex Officio Beth Cullen

2018 Ladies' Team Managers

Teams Co-ordinator Joan Fitzgerald

Junior Cup Joan Fitzgerald
Intermediate CupMargaret Swan
Minor CupFrances Corrigan
Challenge CupDenise Farrell
Senior FoursomesJoan Fitzgerald
Junior FoursomesLiz Carroll
Revive ActiveNoreen Maye
MixedAine Keogh

Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
Course Status
Currently open
11.12.2018 19:06
View Status
Winter Rules Apply
Loading the Calendar...
  • December Members Draw 2 Results
  • December Members Draw Results
  • Admin Office Move
  • November Members Draw Results
  • New Rules of Golf 2019
  • Temporary Greens Winter Period 2018/19
  • October Members Draw Results
  • We are Leinster Champions