Lady Captains Prize Winners
Two Lady Captains Prizes in the same year
Members Only
Diary Event

Due to Covid In 2020, the 2020 LC Anne's Prize was held in May 2021.
2021 LC Margaret's prize was held on 31st August.

2020 Winner Maura O'Keeffe and 2021 Winner Mary Hourigan share the moment with the coveted Trophy

Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
Course Status
Currently open
11.09.2021 14:12
View Status
The Course is open Play the ball as it lies.
Loading the Calendar...
  • Saturday 18th September
  • Lady Captains Prize Winners